Bishop Ian Ramsey Church of England Primary School

Archived Collective Worship - Summer 2021

Please see below for our Collective Worship sessions from Summer 2021.

Summer Term 2021 Collective Worships (Recorded or narrated)

Summer 1

A Life Well Lived HRH Prince Philip Duke of Edinburgh - Monday 12th April

Choices - Tuesday 13th April - Mr Mordue

What is God Like? - Monday 19th April - Mrs Johnston

St George's Day - Tuesday 20th April - Mr Mordue

Be Kind to Our Planet - Monday 26th April - Mrs Johnston

Sharing and giving to others - Tuesday 27th April - Mr Mordue

Developing good habits - Tuesday 4th May - Mr Mordue

Trust - Monday 10th May - Mrs Johnston 

Living a good life - Tuesday 11th May - Mr Mordue

The Centurion's Servant - Thursday 13th May - Hazel Class

The Truth, the Whole Truth... - Monday 17th May - Mrs Johnston 

Dealing with emotions - Tuesday 18th May - Mr Mordue

The Storm on the Lake - Thursday 20th May - Sycamore Class

Love and Trust - Monday 24th May - Mrs Johnston

Ramadan - Tuesday 25th May - Mr Mordue

Summer 2 2021

Lighthouses - Monday 7th June - Mrs Johnston

Diversity - Tuesday 8th June - Mr Mordue

Jairus' Daughter - Thursday 10th June - Beech Class

We are all different - Monday 14th June - Mrs Johnston

Light and warmth - Tuesday 15th June - Mr Mordue

Feeding of the Five Thousand - Thursday 17th June - Birch Class

Sikhism - Tuesday 22nd June - Mr Mordue

Getting back to normal - Wednesday 23rd June - Mrs Johnston

The Kind Stranger - Thursday 24th June - Chestnut Class

Passing It On - Monday 28th June - Mrs Johnston

What makes me, me? - Tuesday 29th June - Mr Mordue

Off to Hogwarts! - Monday 5th July - Mrs Johnston 

The most important prize - Tuesday 6th July - Mr Mordue

The Unforgiving Servant - Thursday 8th July - Hazel Class

Bishop Ian Ramsey CE Primary School is part of the Durham Diocesan MAT. Durham Diocesan MAT is a company limited by guarantee (company number 10847279) and exempt charity registered in England and Wales at Cuthbert House, Stonebridge, Durham, DH1 3RY.